links to other pages Properties for Sale Peggy Lampman, Home Page email:  Peggy Lampman Sold Properties Peggy Lampmans' House Area Map
 

Peggy Lampman Real Estate
518-851-2277  office
518-851-9424  fax


Peggy Lampman, Principal Broker
518-567-9300 cell • peggy@peggylampman.com

Sarah Lipsky, Associate Broker
518-965-6737 cell • sarah@peggylampman.com

Ian Nitschke, Associate Broker
518-567-8288 cell • ian@peggylampman.com

Tom Swope, Associate Broker
917-886-2017 cell • tom@peggylampman.com

Rob Williams, Associate Broker
518-929-2730 cell • rob@peggylampman.com

Lewis Dimm, Sales Representative
917-797-7391 cell • lewis@peggylampman.com

Rick Rector, Sales Representative
917-797-4114 cell • rick@peggylampman.com

 


links to other pages Properties for Sale Peggy Lampman, Home Page email:  Peggy Lampman Sold Properties Peggy Lampmans' House Area Map

602 Route 23B,    PO Box 360,   Claverack,   New York   12513     •     518-851-2277
Prop1a.html